Ink Slingers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ink Slingers

A hangout for writers.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello from South Carolina

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kevin Bozard

Accolades : 1

Hello from South Carolina Empty
PostSubject: Hello from South Carolina   Hello from South Carolina EmptyMon Feb 07, 2011 4:32 pm

Hi guys (and gals)! I'm a thriller writer that finds myself stumbling into the horror genre more times than not. I've self published two novels, and a few short story collections so far. I am working on my third novel, and hope to be querying publishers for it soon.

I look forward to slinging ink with the members here, and watching the community grow.

NEW
Back to top Go down
rkollman
Admin
rkollman

Accolades : 11

PostSubject: Re: Hello from South Carolina   Hello from South Carolina EmptyMon Feb 07, 2011 5:57 pm

Kevin Bozard wrote:
Hi guys (and gals)! I'm a thriller writer that finds myself stumbling into the horror genre more times than not. I've self published two novels, and a few short story collections so far. I am working on my third novel, and hope to be querying publishers for it soon.

I look forward to slinging ink with the members here, and watching the community grow.

NEW

Welcome, Kevin! We're definitely slinging thrillers here. Wunnerful! As I'm sure you've noticed, the pitch varies with genre. We understand. Be sure to check out the initial posts about our posting etiquette here, then throw your query up, and let's get started!

yes

rkollman
Back to top Go down
https://inkslingers.canadian-forum.com/
EvaBrick
Bookmark Poster
EvaBrick

Accolades : 5

PostSubject: Hello from South Carolina   Hello from South Carolina EmptyTue Feb 08, 2011 10:12 am

Hi Kevin!